联系我们

澳大利亚

悉尼6/20-28 Ricketty Street, Mascot, NSW 2020

      George Joukhadar   61- 0400751356    george@hydroecotech.com.au

      Stephen Kwan        61- 0448998939    stephen@hydroecotech.com

      Nikki Nyam            61- 0433422303     nikki@hydroecotech.com.au

      Vanessa Beever      61- 0437775548     vanessa@hydroecotech.com.au

      Graeme Bunt          61- 0499772970     graeme@hydroecotech.com.au

中国

上海: 松江区港业路5012

      洪岸贤           86- 15821351992    ashorng5858@yahoo.com

      关庆宪           86- 13068481150    stephen@hydroecotech.com

      王令煌           86- 18621907682    1375190533@qq.com

      葛文浩           86- 18321676323    lucky@hydroecotech.com.cn

佛山

      李建              86- 13929102828   kenny_classic@126.com

深圳

      庄汉铭           86- 15012687132    john@hydroecotech.com

香港: 九龍灣臨興街21号美羅中心二期20室

   簡灼垣     852 -90963530  samcwkan@gmail.com

  何陵基     852-90225249  holingki@gmail.com

   关庆宪           852- 68881150   stephen@hydroecotech.com

菲律宾

      Maite L. Tarrayo   63- 24413190   mltarrayo@comworks-inc.com

台湾: 新竹竹北縣政二路390号

       吕新进          886- 0920869888      119newyork@yahoo.com.tw

       李东阳          886- 0932455225      tony@hydroecotech.com.tw

       关庆宪          886- 0988972218      stephen@hydroecotech.com

COPYRIGHT © 2016 Water Technology Group