Contact

Australia
Sydney: 6/20-28 Ricketty Street, Mascot, NSW 2020
              info@hydroecotech.com.au

China
Shanghai: Building 12, 50 Gang Ye Road, Xiao Kunshan Town, Songjiang District
                  A S Horng             86- 15821351992    horng@hydroecotech.com.cn
                 Stephen Kwan        86- 13068481150    stephen@hydroecotech.com
                 Ken Wang              86- 18621907682    1375190533@qq.com
                 Lucky Ge                86- 18321676323    lucky@hydroecotech.com.cn
Foshan     Kenny Li                 86- 13929102828    kenny@hydroecotech.com
Shenzhen  John Chong           86- 15012687132    john@hydroecotech.com

Hong Kong  Unit 20, 9/F, Metro Centre, Phase 2, 21 Lam Hing Street, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon

                 Sam Kan                852 - 90963530            samcwkan@gmail.com

                     Michelle Ho            852- 90225249             holingki@gmail.com

              Stephen Kwan      852- 68881150        stephen@hydroecotech.com

Philippines CWI Corporate Centre, 1050 Quezon Avenue, Quezon City, Manila 1103

               Maite L. Tarrayo   63- 2 4413190         mltarrayo@comworks-inc.com
Taiwan   390 Xian jin 2nd Road, Zhubei, Hsinchu
                  Jacky Lui              886- 0920869888      119newyork@yahoo.com.tw
                  Tong Li                886- 0932455225      tony@hydroecotech.com.tw
                  Stephen Kwan      886- 0988972218      stephen@hydroecotech.com

COPYRIGHT © 2016 Water Technology Group